Tom Bean, TX - Est. 1887
Official City Web Site
 
Navigation
Home
Directory
• Calendar
   »City Calendar
   • School Calendar
City Officers
Employment
Forms (court etc)
Records
History
   • Past Mayors
News Archive
TBISD Board Briefs
Pictures
Links
CODE RED
Type A (CDC)
Type B (EDC)
Active Warrants
Police Activity
Municipal Court
Ordinances
Your Civil Rights

View/Pay eBills
View/Pay eBills

Calendar
Today is Wednesday, August 23, 2017. Here are the upcoming events for the next 30 days:

Aug 24, 4:00 PM
Municipal Court
Aug 28, 6:00 PM
Council Meeting - Special Session
GENERAL FUND WORKSHOP
Sep 2, 2:00 PM
Genealogy
Geneology
Sep 4
Holiday
Labor Day
Sep 11, 6:00 PM
City Council Meeting
Sep 13, 6:30 PM
Planning and Zoning
Sep 14, 6:30 PM
Economic Development
Sep 14, 7:00 PM
Library
Sep 16, 1:30 PM
City Events
Tom Bean School Reunion Planning Meeting
Sep 19, 6:00 PM
Community Development

RORR Widget

City Calendar

Jump to:

Click event names for more information.
August 2017
Fri, Aug 4 Council Meeting - Special Session - WATERFUND WORKSHOP 5:00 PM
Sat, Aug 5 Genealogy - Geneology 2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 9 Planning and Zoning - 6:30 PM
Thu, Aug 10 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Mon, Aug 14 City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
Tue, Aug 15 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Wed, Aug 16 Planning and Zoning - 6:30 PM
Thu, Aug 24 Municipal Court - 4:00 PM
Mon, Aug 28 Council Meeting - Special Session - GENERAL FUND WORKSHOP 6:00 PM
September 2017
Sat, Sep 2 Genealogy - Geneology 2:00 PM
Mon, Sep 4 Holiday - Labor Day
City offices are closed for this event.
Mon, Sep 11 City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
Wed, Sep 13 Planning and Zoning - 6:30 PM
Thu, Sep 14 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 City Events - Tom Bean School Reunion Planning Meeting 1:30 PM
Tue, Sep 19 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Thu, Sep 28 Municipal Court - 4:00 PM
October 2017
Sat, Oct 7 City Events - AUTUMN NIGHTS
  Genealogy - Geneology 2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 9 City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 11 Planning and Zoning - 6:30 PM
Thu, Oct 12 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 17 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Thu, Oct 26 Municipal Court - 4:00 PM
November 2017
Sat, Nov 4 Genealogy - Geneology 2:00 PM
Wed, Nov 8 Planning and Zoning - 6:30 PM
Thu, Nov 9 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 10 Holiday - Veteran's Day
City offices are closed for this event.
Mon, Nov 13 City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
Thu, Nov 16 Municipal Court - 4:00 PM
Tue, Nov 21 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Thu, Nov 23 Holiday - Thanksgiving
City offices are closed for this event.
Fri, Nov 24 Holiday - Thanksgiving Holiday
City offices are closed for this event.
December 2017
Sat, Dec 2 Genealogy - Geneology 2:00 PM
Mon, Dec 11 City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
Wed, Dec 13 Planning and Zoning - 6:30 PM
Thu, Dec 14 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 19 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Mon, Dec 25 Holiday - Christmas
City offices are closed for this event.
Tue, Dec 26 Holiday - Christmas Holiday
City offices are closed for this event.

* indicates a floating holiday.

Recommended browsers: Mozilla and Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 5 or higher).
Apache, MySQL, PHP, and associated logos are trademarks of their respective owners.
Site design and content copyright © 2008 City of Tom Bean unless otherwise noted.