Tom Bean, TX - Est. 1887
Official City Web Site
 
Navigation
Home
Directory
• Calendar
   »City Calendar
City Officers
Employment
Forms (court etc)
Records
History
   • Past Mayors
News Archive
TBISD Board Briefs
Pictures
Links
CODE RED
Type A (CDC)
Type B (EDC)
Active Warrants
Municipal Court
Ordinances
Your Civil Rights

View/Pay eBills
View/Pay eBills

Calendar
Today is Wednesday, December 19, 2018. Here are the upcoming events for the next 30 days:

Dec 20, 6:00 PM
Planning and Zoning
Dec 24
Holiday
CHRISTMAS EVE
Dec 25
Holiday
CHRISTMAS
Jan 1
Holiday
Jan 2, 10:00 AM
City Events
SIREN TEST
Jan 3, 6:00 PM
Planning and Zoning
Jan 5, 2:00 PM
Genealogy
GENEALOGY
Jan 10, 6:30 PM
Economic Development
Jan 10, 7:00 PM
Library
Jan 14, 6:00 PM
City Council Meeting
Jan 15, 6:00 PM
Community Development
Jan 17, 6:00 PM
Planning and Zoning

RORR Widget

City Calendar

Jump to:

Click event names for more information.
December 2018
Sat, Dec 1 Genealogy - GENEALOGY 2:00 PM
Tue, Dec 4 City Events - TCEQ CLASS
Wed, Dec 5 City Events - TCEQ CLASS
  City Events - SIREN TESTING 10:00 AM
Thu, Dec 6 City Events - TCEQ CLASS
  Planning and Zoning - 6:00 PM
Mon, Dec 10 Library - PRESCHOOL STORY HOUR-GREAT BRITAIN 10:00 AM
  City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
Thu, Dec 13 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 18 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Thu, Dec 20 Planning and Zoning - 6:00 PM
Mon, Dec 24 Holiday - CHRISTMAS EVE
City offices are closed for this event.
Tue, Dec 25 Holiday - CHRISTMAS
City offices are closed for this event.
January 2019
Tue, Jan 1 Holiday -
City offices are closed for this event.
Wed, Jan 2 City Events - SIREN TEST 10:00 AM
Thu, Jan 3 Planning and Zoning - 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 5 Genealogy - GENEALOGY 2:00 PM
Thu, Jan 10 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 14 City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
Tue, Jan 15 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Thu, Jan 17 Planning and Zoning - 6:00 PM
Thu, Jan 24 Municipal Court - 4:00 PM
February 2019
Sat, Feb 2 Genealogy - GENEALOGY 2:00 PM
Wed, Feb 6 City Events - SIREN TEST 10:00 AM
Thu, Feb 7 Planning and Zoning - 6:00 PM
Mon, Feb 11 City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
Thu, Feb 14 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 19 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Thu, Feb 21 Planning and Zoning - 6:00 PM
Thu, Feb 28 Municipal Court - 4:00 PM

* indicates a floating holiday.

Recommended browsers: Mozilla and Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 5 or higher).
Apache, MySQL, PHP, and associated logos are trademarks of their respective owners.
Site design and content copyright © 2008 City of Tom Bean unless otherwise noted.